Football Master

in #football6 years ago

 Only Fun


Hathazari's son who played in the big clubs in Chittagong, Chittagong Mohammedan, Rising Star, Muktijodba, Friends Club and Daka Jatrabari and played different clubs. Today, his martyrdom is over, I pray that marriage is a happy life. 

 

I would miss really, with whom I had always had a lot of quarrels, I used to stay at the practice, I would have lost the Sohel brother with whom every moment was seen in the playground or anywhere, how bad I used to do, how much fun I did not hide his motorcycle. 

Whether or not the bag is booty, but it has been so simple and never provoked by anger. His main enemy, Hussein Behave and Eskandar, hid the game, Sangeanj hides, Sohel Bhai gave the target to 2022, but he was able to throw the challenge and work in Finally, pray for him to be happy.

Feeling missing
Sohel, brother will miss you, I'll miss the time.

B: Due to brother, at least the madness will be crammed and the boat has a cotton pitch museum

Thanks,


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74