Ronaldo is leaving Real

in #football6 years ago
The buzz was long since. Finally, that became the truth. Cristiano Ronaldo has agreed to leave Italian Madrid officially, to name the Italian giant Juventus. According to a statement on Tuesday, the Spanish club said.

image
Source
Ronaldo has been for the sale of 100 million Euros in the Real Madrid Board meeting on Tuesday, said Spanish daily Marka.

image
Source
Sky Sports Reporter Jianluca de Marzio confirmed that an hour before the formal announcement. The tweet was very important for the news of the exchange. It was said here that President Florentino Perez will be meeting on Tuesday with Real Madrid's directors. President Ronaldo The club has already accepted the request to leave. And the manager Or hast bestowed agree to wait a few hours habenaagami just formality.

image
Source
Meanwhile, before leaving the Real, Ronaldo sent a message to Real Madrid and fans of the club.
image
Source
Perhaps Real Madrid and the years spent in this city were the happiest moments of my life. The memory of my unlimited gratitude towards this club, the city and its supporters is peering into my mind. I can thank the club and supporters for the love I received from them.

image
Source
However, I think that time has opened a new one in my life. And that is why I have requested the club to accept my agreement. I felt like this and talked to many people. I would say it to the people to understand the matter. For the last few years they were really amazing for me. This nine year is unique to me.

image
Source
The front time is very exciting for me. When considering this issue, it would have been very difficult for me at the time of the Rewell. Because of the club's expectations. But I know very well, I have never forgotten that I can enjoy football independently from others. I got some of my amazing teammates in the field and in the dressing room.

image
Source
We won three champions league titles in five years. It was a very hot moment for us. I played four ballon d'ore and three golden boots in my personal life while playing in Real. Which is a wonderful moment for me.

image
Source
Real Madrid has conquered my mind. Even my family is also thanking me more than any other time. Clubs, presidents, directors, teammates, all my coaches, doctors, physios and other staffs' and others who worked together Thanks a lot. Thanks to my fans and Spanish football once more. For the past nine years I have had some great players. I am expressing my respect and respect for everyone.

image
Source
I'm leaving the club, but wherever I am, my Jersey, the symbol of Jersey and Santiago Bernardaugu will remain with me. Thank you everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71