Cristiano Ronaldo in now China

in #football6 years ago

image
If Ronaldo has 100 million number of fans, I am one of them..
If Ronaldo has 10 million number of fans, I am one of them..
if Ronaldo has 1 million number of fan, I'm one of them..
If ronaldo has ten fans, I'm one of them..
If Ronaldo has only one fan, that's me..
If Ronaldo don't have any fan, that means I am no more in the earth...
truly If world is against Ronaldo, I am against the world..
image

Even though I'm Barca fan and I support messi ,that doesn't make me hate this humble guy. One of the greatest football have seen .and i do learn a lot from him.hard work pays off.
image
Long live Messi and long live Cristiano Ronaldo we must enjoy both of them while they are still playing because we gonna miss wen they retired
image
What a pity to see one of the best players in the world in this state... Egocentrism, pink narcissism and paranoia took hold of him when he was very young, and he will never come out of them... He lives a real tragedy, that of wanting to be the ruler of the world ... God.
image
I post it again, you never know it can be useful to stop people always looking for easy likes writing useless things...
image
"Please guys stop writing everytime: "like if you think Ronaldo is the best player, 👍 for ronaldo, ♥️ for messi, 😃 for neymar." There are thousands of people everyday writing this sentence, millions of times. Are you not fed up with it? Who cares who is the best for the others?!"
image
If there will be God in football no one else to me like almighty christiano Ronaldo because he is over worthy to be, he changes team games from man u to madrid he keep shining now to juventus i know he must shine better, love you Ronaldo and God bless u.
image
I just love #CR7
#FootballKingOfThisEra

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @steembd077.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59