Who’s ready for some football?! 🏈

in #football6 years ago

3FE42A26-CE28-4133-B200-30113C15061B.jpeg

I am! I get excited when I see next year’s schedule, then I realize it’s still 5 months away. We haven’t even had spring or even summer yet. Maybe because it’s still snowing here that it feels like it’s time for football.......🌧

Sort:  

Sorry, I dont know about football friend. But good luck fir team to winner

Uh oh. I am following a Broncos fan :( Go Raiders!

Oh no......lol

I love sports especially football. Its so energetic game. Good post. Thanks for sharing

I do not know much about this topic, I know the teams like the boat, what do you put here are local?

Enjoyed a good soccer game that outside of here is very common to see the school teams or stadia playing and they are very good.

How are you today friend?

Sure that these months pass quickly, which football team is your favorite?

Thanks for sharing about sport football, friend.

I like the post. You made a great schedule. Football is my favourite game .My favourite football player's is Ronaldo. Thank for sharing.

In our city in a couple of months there will be several matches of the World Cup. I look forward to this event, because it is unusual for our city.

I can totally see 10-6 when I look at that schedule. To be honest, I think we can be better but I don't want to get too far ahead of myself. I love seeing another fan here.
Go Broncos!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64