2019 Score Football Random Team/Division Box Break Results

in #football5 years ago


I recently got into 2 box breaks held by Midwest Box Breaks. One was a one box random team and the other was a two box random division. I had the Lions in the single box and had the NFC South in the division break. Yeah, not the greatest but I'm in the process of rebuilding my collection so I don't mind.

Midwest Box Breaks has to be my favorite place to get into breaks because all cards ship (unless told not to). Most places only ship hits and not the base - if I'm paying to be in a break I want the cards that I should get.

DSCN1133.JPG

Best two puls were a Lavonte David gold zone numbered 28/50 and a Amani Oruwarive RC artist proof numbered 35/35.

DSCN1134.JPG

12 base inserts, nothing special.

DSCN1135.JPG

My best pull here has to be TJ Hockenson who was drafted by the Lions.

2019 draft picks is the main reason I got in the 2 breaks, 2019 score has all the big names ... just most of the big names didn't go to the team I had LOL. Hoping one of the rookies I did get becomes the next Tom Brady, time will tell.

DSCN1136.JPG

2 team bags full of base. These cards will go into my future projects pile.

....................................................

My eBay store link http://www.ebaystores.com/ftshowroom
My Twitter - https://twitter.com/ToyCard

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mytoyvault from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @toycard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post is supported by $0.1 @tipU upvote funded by @georgeknowsall :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Congratulations @toycard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42