Sort:  

Oooh you already feeling the World Cup fever? I’m supporting Germany since my beloved Bafana Bafana didn’t quality 😢

Yeah 😃 and I will be going to Moscow to see Germany play Mexico

I’m already jealous why do you want to hurt me like this?

I'm glad you find my pain funny but i hope you have a great trip and enjoy it to the fullest, take plenty of photos and post them so i can live my world cup through you

Also take some pics without you in it, so i can use them and lie to people and say i was there :P

What will you wear if Germany play against Peru?

Good question 😅 Would have to have a think about it. When Germany played America I sewed half of each jersey together. It looked pretty cool 😃 so maybe something similar

Very creative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55