Arzentina vs Brazil FiFa world cup fact

"The frozen football World Cup, so curious, I asked the girl -
.
I am sure you support Argentina or Brazil?

Girl: I'm Brazil ... you ??

Tell me, I'm also Brazil !!

Girl: Well done, we both are one !!

I did not, I did not get any better ... no wretched!

Girl: Why not be fun ??

I was a Brazilian who was more fun !!

Girl: How to do that? What would have been fun

I would have thought that there would be a quarrel with the game ... the argument would have been ... besides the World Cup was it?

Girl: Oh well, now what can be done ??

I am sure Argentina will support you today, okay ??

Girl, what do I say, when I am supporting Brazil !!

I do not understand anything so you support Argentina today!

Girls: Well, I'm going to support Argentina now!

I'm so good girl !!

Girl is happy ?? This time it goes !!

Amy: Why do you support Argentina ??

Girl: You say so !!
image
image
I am awake !!
.
That girl is the only real girl who can change the team in the words of her boy ... she is the real supporter !! "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76