How to remember footers when you post?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #footer5 years ago

Throwback to the awesome banners @howtostartablog created for me that I completely forgot to use. :( Wish a front-end would autosave footers so you wouldn't forget when posting. Copied these from an old post - (warning referrals under the links :P)



click here!

click here!
click here!

Sort:  

Do you want a template AND footers? Because why not just use @steempeak templates?
https://steempeak.com

Hey yeah some people here mentioned the templates, will have to take a deeper look into it! Starting to love steempeak lately! :)

i make templates with steempeak, it works awesome.

came here to say this, so I'll just doot it up instead :)

lol, I should check that out, haven't gotten that far yet :D

ah, it's in tools/templates, kinda neat.

SteemPeak offers saving templates, scheduling posts and drafts!

I have different documents for different topics and each of the template I've put in my footer. Except the ones I just write into the editor, my template has them

Things change quick in crypto world. Maybe I should say in technology.
I think you can insert them in #busy.org.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Having a spot of footers would be a cool feature for sure. Genesis mining still does well? Hash flares been nothing but crap all year!

in busy footer configuration exists
but only viewing in busy !

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess I'm going to check out steampeak now! I made a few footers in the beginning, but hard to schedule custom work into my schedule and of course, now it's automated :)

I have been posting with footer I made it my self and yes, with loads of aff links lol Sometimes I wonder, do my actual post body or footer is longer?? lol

If the footers start getting longer than the content, lazy curators may not bother scrolling all the way down to the upvote button. ;)

Oh my, scared the h* out of me lolol

is Genesis still works?

Not sure actually, I bought some monero mining power a year ago or so, haven't checked since.

cause i heared on my last update about Genesis was down..monero is better i think..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87