Sort:  

Depends on location and how much each planet produces each day. (Skill Levels)

According to your location GD2 and GD3 is closest to you @hdmed

Name a fair price for one or both.

Posted using Partiko Android

Planet GD3 is the least expensive since it was just found days ago and has little resources. ===>>> https://partiko.app/frankcapital/for-sale-new-found-nextcolony-uncommon-coal-planet-with-the-id-pzxepb3vnruo-and-the-coordinates-150523-for-sale-ap7x0ris?

How does 10 STEEM sound?

Posted using Partiko Android

I will take 3 planets (GD2, GD3 and CC7) in exchange for a RUNE 20% BOOSTER whitch equal 99 STEEM. That is a very good deal.
What do you think about ? or if you have other suggestion !

40 STEEM for CC7 and 40 STEEM GD2 and only 10 STEEM for GD3 which equals 90 STEEM TOTAL.

I would have to make another post to sell the RUNE 20% BOOSTER which I might NOT get 90 STEEM.

I prefer 90 STEEM please.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will accept to exchange RUNE 20% BOOSTER for 2 planets in your choice. That is good deal for you too.

Okay okay @hdmed

CC7 and GD3 both planets for your RUNE 20% BOOSTER.

NOT PLANET GD2

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry for the delay, Okay bargain concluded.
I will gifts you RUNE 20% BOOSTER ?

No problem.

Yes please send RUNE 20% BOOSTER to @frankcapital and after I receive it @frankcapital will GIFT CC7 AND GD3.

Posted using Partiko Android

OKay , You got may RUNE , I have gifted now.

1a5zddg0u1.png

Thanks , have Nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87