Antidepressants and their extraction in nature.

in #forecasting5 years ago

The thing is that in my main job as a security guard, I, like everyone else, feel stress. But what to give in response to this nature? I'm in my 40s and I've come to the conclusion that alcohol doesn't relieve stress the way we'd like it to. I went through a few folk recipes for stress and in addition to the Russian bath found another! There is such a fish of the cod family as burbot. It is found in our area in large quantities. I do this... in the Morning, when the sun comes up, I leave the house and go to the Kama river. It is the way a width of about 1 kilometer. Having caught a ruff as a nozzle, I check the donks put the day before. Only 10 donors. Changing fresh bait for drowning, I pull, usually 1-2 burbot in one morning. This continues for about a month until January, when burbot spawn and he stops pecking. Small fish-weighing 0.8-1 kg. Coming home, cut them into fillets and bones with skin. From the bones, skin and cook rich broth, and meat – make dumplings. Serve on the table in a large bowl of broth and 10-12 dumplings. All this I eat and after the frosty period spent on fishing (1.5-2 hours) go to bed. The meat burbot contain natural antidepressants plus sound sleep all this gives a boost of strength and energy for the next day. That's all she wrote. Long live the ear of burbot and God help you in everything!!IMG0311A.jpg

Sort:  

Today was the first caught this season...gram on the 700, but it's nice, just 5 metres from the shore, then allows you to put gear thin ice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95