Forest man

in #forest6 years ago

image
image
Aziz,iranian caveman who led the mountain for his love failure and cave for 55 years.He describes the cause of his love failure:
I was 20 when I fell in love with a girl named Negar.Negar was very beautiful, and if I did'nt see her one day I would be crazy.Negar was a good horse rider but one day she fell on the horse and died.After Negar's death, life became hard for me.I went to the forest without purpose.After a few days of wandering,i found a small cave and decided to live there.

Sort:  

oops
Was the pain of love so great?

together we are successful

I appreciate your support, thank you. Upvoted.

Congratulations @barana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

living in an overcrowded city such as San Diego- I oftentimes wish to live in a cave in the cliffs --or- the canyons- for at least a week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58