Forest: Learn to Stay Focused

in #forest4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, i brought you all a new app that helps you stay off your phone for some time. A lot of people have grown addicted to their smart phones and spend all day on the phone. Well, now you can stay focused with Forest App.

Screenshot_20191129-083740_WhatsApp.jpg

"In order to establish new, better habits, it's helpful to engage with tools that make it easier to reinforce them. For anyone looking to curtail their phone usage, the Forest app might be for you." — Business Insider

The best way to success is to be desciplined. Forest helps you stay focused for a set period of time. With forest, there is a time for everything, enjoy building your trees as you perform other daily tasks outside ur mobile. Click here to download the app

Screenshot_20191129-083606_Forest.jpg

Sort:  

Great application

Yeah, it is

I love this app

thanks for sharing. i will check it out

I love this, the time i spend on my phone eats up my whole day, maybe this will help

Same here, its a good start

This is cool, I'm checking it out right away

Lol, i thini I'll stick to my phone, it pays the bills

Hahaha, anything that works for you

Lol, looks good, wont mind checking it out

Lol, you should

Thanks for this, I'll try it out

Such a nice app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83