H&S on GBPJPY

in #forex5 years ago

I like to keep my charts clean and simple. I don’t over analyze with tons of indicators. It’s all about that raw price action.

Follow my page for forex and crypto technical analysis and if you want to win in this game.

GBPJPY

On the 1H time frame you can see a right shoulder forming in the supply and demand zone. I have the head and shoulders mapped out with a dotted line as you can see in the top chart.

The second charts shows my two entries on the pullbacks at the arrows in the grey boxes.

I will continue to provide technical analysis and I look forward to any feedback.

:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.83% upvote from us for your 222 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67