Loving my Fully Automated Forex Trader :)

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

As at 30 March 2018, my Fully Automated Forex (foreign exchange) Trader is averaging me $4,283.05 Nett Weekly Totally Passive Profit :)

  • I love that don’t have to spend hours upon hours upon hours honing my forex trading skills
  • I love that don’t have to spend hours upon hours analyzing charts
  • I love that have a tool that completely manages profitable trades over multiple currency pairs 24 hours 5 days a
    week, which is obviously impossible for anybody to do
  • Ultimately, I love the financial & time freedom to pursue more enjoyable life activities

The Fully Automated Forex Trader has 3 risk settings:

  • Low risk, targeting 20% monthly account growth
  • Medium risk, targeting 40% monthly account growth
  • High risk, targeting 60% monthly account growth

After using - even during financial markets high impact/major news - for 170 days, Low risk performance statistics (confirmed by 3rd party reporting package) are:

  • Average Monthly Return of 24%
  • 77.6% Winning trades
  • Average/Peak drawdown of 8.8/18.4%

You control the drawdown level/your capital protection :)

Takes just a minute to load your settings

The Fully Automated Forex Trader license includes Lifetime support & upgrades (improving each time, just released version 10)

No forex trading knowledge required

  • As the video shows, very simple to operate
  • I’ll provide You recommended settings based on extensive testing

Appropriate if You are looking for a Totally Passive income stream.

To pursue further, contact me at [email protected] I look forward to hearing from you :)

Snap 2018-03-26 at 11.58.43.png Passive-Income.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @andrewnflanagan, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73