You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aussie Short Plays out Like the Textbook Said it Would and STEEM Sets Up for a Bounce Trade

in #forex6 years ago

Nicely done. AUDUSD is an old favorite of mine. Haven't traded it in quite some time since modifying my trading plan though.

Sort:  

I just focus on the forex majors in my trading. I like the personality that the USD pairs have. They work for me and I guess that’s all that matters in trading.

Why the change away from the Aussie with you? I’d love to hear more about your strategy in a blog post if you’ve got time?

I like to stick to 1-2 pairs and look for the same moves every day, typically the session opens. All you need is 1 winning trade per day and statistically I did better with UJ/GJ and they move well at the opens. I'll eventually get in to things more after some posts :)

Awesome man, I look forward to seeing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87