Last week I made 58% profit...

in #forex6 years ago

steem.jpg

Lets get straight into it. I know you are probably curious to know how I made 58% in one week and NO I didnt make it from #crypto I made it from trading #forex. I have been posting my analysis and charts on instagram where you can see all my trades( Instagram handle: forexswing). I am tired of seeing all these traders with a million things on their charts which isn't necessary so my aim is to show the simple and very effective means of trading that I do.

I have been trading Forex for over 4 years now and I won't stop I have been making consistent profits EACH WEEK. From 25% up to 95% which is my highest in a week to date basically doubling my account each MONTH. I will be posting my simple to follow strategies and view of the market here. I'm not sure what exactly you guys would like to learn so please comment and let me know.

I'm a naked swing trader i use only price action to trade no confusing indicators just simple price action. Look below to see an example of a typical trade that I take. On that chart I have 4 buys running all in profit risk free stoploss in profit those are the types of trades you guys should be taking.

Give an upvote if you support this move.

thumbnail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72