FOREX LIVE SERVER STARTED || JOIN ME AT DISCORD SERVER.

in #forex7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

This is your friend and brother, @EARTHION.

dream_bg238gb44ys.jpg

Now as I mentioned in my previous post that I will be starting a discord server, where I will post my live trades. That Discord Server is now set-upped and is ready for all of my FRIENDS and BROTHERS to join it. The link is given at bottom.

Still I am setting up some other things and stuff, so for you all to know the LIVE trades will start in a day or two when I finish up.
The starting capital will be around $10 so that whoever following and is trying to copy my trades in real, it will be easy and less risky for them.

STAY TUNED FOR MORE DETAILS ON THIS

IF ANYONE WANT TO HELP ME OUT IN HANDLING MY DISCORD SERVER THEY ARE MOST WELCOMED.

DISCORD SERVER LINK - https://discord.gg/TZnBAf6

If any query do comment below.

-----------------DQmdhWGfqjEBsCiB5uNxh6QcQq5RTQh6EpEARc6s35T7c8K.gif-------------------------------------

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

One of the best reasons I choose VPS servers is that they don’t let you feel anxious. You can go ahead with them to do the best for fluctuation in different regions. VPS forex get driven by these servers. You get an empowerment in your hand.

I tried different services for traders, but perhaps the best one for me is Forex box https://forex-box.com/ . Because this service is able to perform any action I need on demand, without my direct participation. In addition, after registering here, you get a unique remote desktop account on a server that works 24 hours a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66