USDJPY for breakout

in #forex5 years ago (edited)

I am currently editing the trading journal of the trades I took yesterday. It is taking me quite some time to finish since I am making a template in order for me to make it easier to input my future trades.

nwulc0jw8r.png

Right now, I am looking at USDJPY. It seems like it will breakout from its current daily zone. I might take a BUY trade on this one and place my TP to the next daily zone (green box).

For now, I am still observing the lower timeframes and is looking for better entry.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @smaeunabs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments. Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65