Long XAGEUR

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG

Today I am long XAGEUR (Silver in EURO). I believe it's a good price to buy and why short euro against silver you may ask. If you have read my previous posts, I have been adding to Euro shorts in the crosses.

Sort:  

yes it's good buy
i will follow your opinion
hope it gives me good profit
hiii@thisisethanlau pls give me some tricks and tips to grow on steemit

Hi and welcome to steemit. I think the best way to grow on steemit currently is to use your liquid steem/SBD and bid on bidbots. Find the bidbots with 0 minimum age restriction and no cap on max ROI for maximum growth. Here is a website where you can track all bidbots: https://steembottracker.com/

Do you trade with a real account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94