Sort:  

Very good entry. But my view usdcad up trend nd up space nd then going down.
Can u explain some analyise

Did Justin Trudeau kill the Canadian Dollar?

US Dollar was broadly very strong. I think there is some take profit on some of this long USD positions. And I believe US Dollar strength will take a breather from here. Not sure about Trudeau since I don't read the news too much, I just trade on sentiment of the market. But yes Canadian Dollar was on a weaker side.

I'm interested in trading between stable cypto coins. I like trading between TUSD and USDT. I find there is enough volatility to make a profit. You can make 0.5% on a good day, and the exponential growth could be massive over a few years. I hope more stable coins enter the market.

Interesting! So I see you are a trader yourself :) What platform do you use to make this trade? Well, if you can compound these 0.5% gain, i'd say it's pretty good. But thing is crypto now is in a downtrend, and I see more downside coming before going back up again, hopefully? I have played around the steem sbd trade. Since I have seen it goes from 0.8 to 1.7. Most of the time its pretty stable but when it does move it moves quite substantially.

Yeah I don't touch altcoins. I only trade between TUSD and USDT. Unlike altcoins, if I miss my target, I know it will bounce back in a few days. You don't end up being a bad holder for months, if you trade between stable coins.

The entire market can be crashing, and it is actually better for TUSD to USDT, because there's an increase in horizontal volatility.

I never buy and hold. I only believe in trading on micro volatility as often as I can, to build steady exponential growth.

What I like about Crypto is, you get multi versions of the USD, so you never end up a bag holder.

Check it out.

https://www.binance.com/en/trade/TUSD_USDT

This post has received a 29.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thisisethanlau.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59