When I forgave so much sin in life, how to get pardon?

in #forgive6 years ago

Be very frustrated. Sometimes we have to cry and cry together. How can I endure the terrible punishment of hell? (!)
But when I remembered my God told me,

"O son of Adam, whenever you call me and hope to receive me, I will forgive all those faults in you, without any hesitation, O son of Adam, if your pagan stairs reach the sky, still you ask forgiveness from me, O son of Adam, if you sin, fill the earth.
Then you want to ask forgiveness from me, in which you did not associate anyone with me, I will be presenting you with the forgiveness of the earth. " [Tirmizi: 3540]

Then filled with joy! Fall down in prostration. How great is he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01