You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attracting the Love I thought I Deserved- Self Forgiveness Challenge

in #forgivemyself6 years ago

Wow. This is so deep. I am so glad that you got the chance to do this and find where all of this pain was coming from. It is so freeing and amazing to be able to do that even though we practice and learn day by day, but it's a progress and it makes us stronger.

Sort:  

thank you @joalvarez, I did go quiet deep indeed, it really is quite liberating to get things out in the open, it is not something that I have always done, I would much more prefer to just be quiet and get things done, but with 3 girls now, I want them to be more open so I must be too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97