You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attracting the Love I thought I Deserved- Self Forgiveness Challenge

beautiful beautiful honest article, dear. thank you so much for sharing. it really touched me. this journey you have taken to self discovery, uncovering why you choose love of a certain type... knowing ourselves and our whys is so important and so true, we seek the love we were often around when we were growing up. thank you so much for sharing this part of yourself, i loved reading it <3 and i'm heartened to hear you related to my story, too. it does feel good to feel "seen" and understood by others. many blessings <3

Sort:  

thank you for inviting me to take this challenge, it really has come at the right time n my life xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99