You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attracting the Love I thought I Deserved- Self Forgiveness Challenge

Well, first of all, I'm grateful for several new post ideas from you! Thanks for continuing to nominate me and knowing I will emerge one of these days. It seems to me that you were doing the best you knew how with the tools you had and releasing those men was ultimately best for them because you weren't ready, and it would have been awful. In any case, I hope you are being wildly loved and appreciated now.

Sort:  

thank you mama, I am still finding my way and at times have to fight hard to not push away, writing this is huge therapy for me, xxx

Im so glad you have such a strong commitment to yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98