Silence

in #forgiveness6 years ago

Silence-header.jpg

The process in Stopping.

It's a concentrated decision to move here as breath. To sit/stand in the driver seat/position of ourselves here.

Who's driving your Life?

  • You are.

Or are you?

  • The thing to look out for, to tune inwards to, "a busy mind"...a "fast moving mind"...These are key indicators of the exact opposite of silence.

Why is there no silence happening?

  • is it important to entertain all this fast moving activity of mind?

Does it really even take that much effort to stop?

  • It actually doesn't.

  • It's a decision and movement yes. The movement and the decision is simple. It's common sense based.

  • Breathe.

  • Slow down.

The instruction doesn't get much more simple.

With creating a regard for the simplicity of Silence - both from the perspective of slowing down and stopping a busy mind, We can actually build a better life for ourselves and those in our environment.

Silence - It's in all of us here. The mind activity is a layer on top of the truth of ourselves....which is the sounds of silence...who we really are at the core of ourselves here.

Make the return to source as simple as possible when and as you find yourself having a moment of instability....mind reaction. Utilize the moments of reaction as a point of focus in introspection to strengthen the self-standing within and as silence.

I forgive mysel for accepting and allowing myself for making a big deal of silence. I realize and understand I've shown myself countless times how I am able to stop my mind in one moment and change.

I realize it's a process in slowing down untill the slowing down becomes the daily living consistency as who I am here - slowed down all the way - present for real as my real for giving expression here.

I commit myself to the silence within.

if you like this post steemit.jpg

DESTENI OF MAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49