You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daniel Riccardo Having Legal Issues

Thanks. I will take a look. I believe Formula One will eventually be all electric at some pint as well. The advancements that they have made is astonishing when it comes to development. I don't think anyone will take over Formula One but I like all motor racing so will definitely look up your link.

Sort:  

Yes, please do that. I find this series very interesting to watch, lots of action, new racetracks (mainly in cities) high profile drivers like Massa, Buemi, van Dorn, Paffett, Lotterer, Abt, Mortara, just to name a few.
A also think electric will be a big thing in racing soon, in various car series and even in motorbikes. At least for the shorter races, up to 1 hour or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79