Sort:  

Thanks
I posted it because the site I had found about it was no longer active. It was the unconventionalfarmer.com So I searched for it on the wayback machine. A site that allows you to look at sites censored and or no longer available on the web.

I decided to post it on the blockchain hoping it will be available to everyone from that day forward!

I did not create the content I edited it added some good headers and posted it.

I figured, as there's a ton of information here! Glad you shared it, it will make our steemit community stronger. Thanks for telling me about the wayback machine. Didn't know about that..

Cool I have been useful today I can now sleep well tonight. This is why I live to make a difference in others lives.
Learning about new tools is frigging awesome isn't it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74