For Sale! Western Digital 120GB SSD Solid State Hard Drive

in #forsale6 years ago

Western Digital 120GB SSD

I have a brand new, unused, never opened SSD hard drive for sale.
This time I will only be accepting STEEM or SBD as payment.

I want 25 STEEM for this, or give me an offer?

Capacity
120GB

Interface
SATA 6Gb/s

Form Factor
2.5”

3-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY
Every WD Green SSD includes a 3-year limited warranty so you can confidently trust WD for all your data needs.
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
Transfer speeds up to 545MB/s and capacities up to 120GB with models available for most desktop and laptop PCs.

This garage sale post was made possible with the help from @OneBitNews's Garage Sale

miniDSCN8567.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN8568.JPG
Original (4608x3456)


Location: Jæren, Norway
Camera: Nikon P900
No filter have been used
No editing have been made to these photos
Photographer: @flatman


Latest Post: Getting Ready for Spring


Sort:  

I will resteem, might help you ..!!
best-selling sweet ....! :)

Thank you for that!
Take a look at @OneBitNews's Garage Sale, maybe you find something you want or maybe you have something to sell?

wawww. .. This is very interesting!!
Thanks dear @flatman very valuable information, I will try your suggestions!!
While I don't want to sell something, but I am curious to see.

aha, you are a window shopper, that's nice! if you don't have anything for sale, maybe you can find something in the forest you can sell, I know I want to sell some of the branches of my Corkscrew hazel. and I have lots more to sell, more "ForSale" posts are coming

Why do you want to sale it friends?

Im selling this SSD disk because I don't need it, all my computers have harddrives and this one is just laying around not to be used.

Oh ok. Good decision.

I am looking for an external hard drive that hooks up to usb port,does this one do that? Thank's and i hope you find a buyer!

This is a internal hard drive meant to make computers faster, you can use it as a external hard drive if you have a SATA to USB adapter like this one https://www.pcworld.com/article/2036718/why-its-a-good-idea-to-own-a-usb-to-sata-adapter.html
there is another guy at @OneBitNews's Garage sale that is selling an external harddrive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65