Mother of a Thousand Plantlets for Sale

in #forsale5 years ago

Mother of a Thousand

A unique succulent plant which grows clones of itself, along the edges of their leaves. These clones can be shipped nearly anywhere, (though hot places are not recommended right now). Toss them in some soil already being kept moist regularly (like a house plant), and they'll root. Transplant to their own soil and water infrequently.

Let me know in the comments if you're interested in additional details. :D
moat.png

Isn't She Sexy!!

Now, go BE Awesome!!

Sort:  

Hey, I live in Mancos. Saw you love in Cahone. Was thinking we should connect :)

Interesting, I haven't checked this account in quite some time. :)

I just signed up actually just to message you. I actually found your article on femenizing seed and then saw in comments you lived nearby. I've been in the area 16 years and grew 50 acres of hemp this year. But I've been growing for 8+ years. I don't get notifications from this site. Would you like to connect via another platform. Text, signal, WhatsApp, Instagram?

Sent a follow request about a minute ago. :)

Email me at [email protected] :)
I'll check that account for the next week or so for your email. ;)

I sent you my facebook info, check your wallet memos. :) I don't remember my instagram login or email at the moment... lol

That's a LOT of hemp! :) lol

Ok, so I've been having difficulty accessing the email I posted. Here's one I know will work.

[email protected]

Apologies for the delay, still looking forward to meeting up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59