Steemits newest Hashtag

in #fortgalt5 years ago

#FortGalt
A start-up town In southern Chile for entrepreneurs and crypto enthusiasts.
There was a project some years ago called Galt's Gulch Chile. It didn’t work and fucked over lots of people. But four potential investors saw it go down and still wanted there own little slice of Galt. So they started there own project.
cow.jpg
I was paychecks away from buying into the original Galts Gulch and got word of the troubles. So I kept on my '996' saving money to go build my own slice of Galt. Till last year (after finding problems in all of my favorite tropical locations.) I flew down to have a gander. It was poorly presented due to there shoestring budget but offered everything I wanted in a homestead. So I got a lawyer and did my own due diligence on this spin-off.
)!
So that's it. Here I will be, drinking a carmenere and cooking dinner on a rainy day in Fort Galt. Photos from our little town Curinanco.
#FortGalt
field.jpg

And no capital gains tax on crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66