Fortnite Battle Royale

in #fortnite6 years ago

So we all now know that the meter is going to tillted tower. The peases of it is falling down from the sky and hiting people and Buildings. Do you think it is super heroes will come out of it or what. The season Battle pass it is going to have super heroes and one of them is going to be black panther. The battle pass is going to be the best thing ever. But there are new people in save the world and you should check that out and there cool. I have 25 wins on fortnite Battle Royal because I am good but my brother gets some of the wins. I get most the wins but me and my brother are good together. When ninjas skin comes out I will get him. His skin is going the best skin ever. I love the black panther movie because he will do his sine in fortnite. Do you think that they will make a place called ocondu and it will have all the people.

Sort:  

We don't really know anything for sure yet, hehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55