Plug&Play

in #fortnite6 years ago

The other day my dad,my cousin, my Brother, and I We were just looking for an pc spot. Then we found this cool spot called Plug and Play. The place was awesome we had so much fun we stayed there for a long time. It was 12 o clock by the time we were leaving. It even has the game called fortnite. The next day my brother and I went to play fortnite and we couldnt go with our cousin because he was busy. So we went alone and i came in second place i was dissappointed but i still did good.So i made a new friend and we were good together. If he wasnt on my team i would not of came in second place. Then I had a heavy shotgun and I left a bad guy at one HP it was cool. MY other round i built a sky base and some body shot it down so we died. I got to go in a room were you could watch and play at the same time. My brother and I got three dollars each so we got ice cream. If you no it they have riches ice cream. They also have battleground and I wish I new how to play. and i herd that fortnite is one of the best games in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55