Official Released Date Of Fortnite

in #fortnite6 years ago

20180506_012010.jpg

Hello Everyone
Well Fortnite is a Famous Game This game is very popular But this game is for only in Pc that,s why many people Request to Epic Games to Make this Game for Mobile So The Epic Games Released this game for IOS but not for Android that's why many Android users are sad but
The Epic Games give us a great news They Say this game will be released for Android in this Summer and This Is Confirm So this news is very good for Android Users

Sort:  

@exposureshuvo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

OK I will follow you and i will give you upvote I hope you will also do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82