Fortnite Me IRL (In Real Life) Noobs!

in #fortnite6 years ago

This might be a fun post.. Basically the goal here is to take a picture of yourself rocking your "in real life" Fortnite loadout or post apocalyptic outfit, suit and setup for fun!

Pictured above is my IRL Fortnite setup.. A simple 150lb draw crossbow and a fuck you emoticon is basically how I'd be playing.. Quiet the slow and silent camper type admittedly!

What's your IRL Fortnite setup look like?! Post a picture in the comments below!

Best loadout determined by number of non-votebot votes get's their imaginary e-peen grown 200%. May your aim be true and the health kits bountiful for you. Cheers folks!


Vote KLYE for Witness!

Earn Bitcoin for getting the latest in ICO/IPO news on Earn.com!

Sort:  

20180510_195728.jpg

Bahahahahah!

THIS is the sort ofd thing I was hoping to see spawn from my post. Very well done, thank you for hte laugh!

I knew exactly what you wanted klye, king of cucks, lord of lewd

lmfao.. Oh my, you know how to tickle my fancy.. XD

Anything for a bigger e-peen

directx-error.png

What Fortnite looks like to me!

Outstanding looking...

Thank you sir! It's a beaut!

An interesting image and security equipment

Thanks @klye for stopping by on my steem-sbd-promotion appreciate your support.... Hopeful SBD will be listed as well on Binance to enhance steemit.

I will see if I can join your fornite fun photo if it's open hehe.

Quiet the slow and silent camper type admittedly!

Told them camping didn't mean I was a noob, just goes to show I prefer my kills to be one shot one kill no trace

Gorgeous and interesting bow-drawn guide to talent since childhood ..

i haven't play Fortnite yet saw the game and i think i might play after seeing this hahah! are you also hiding in the bushes? :D
X

Of course... slipping into some bush and hiding is my specialty

Haha that's cool:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95