Top Plays & Funny Moments 6 - Fortnite

in #fortnite6 years ago

Can we get to 100 followers?😍


-

Which play did you think was the best?

I am going to make a Steemit top plays & Funny moments so send me your best or funniest clips! I will mention your name beside your clip.

How to send clips:

  1. Upload your video to youtube.
  2. Send your video LINK to [email protected] (DO NOT attach the video to the email. Please only send the link to the video in the email with a short description of what your video is and that it is for steemit). Also Add your steemit username.
  3. Go send some clips! :D

Min egna loggo för steemit5.jpg

Sort:  

Launchpad death tower was my personal favorite

Yeah, that one was very well executed!

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Nice Post.Voted.

Congratulations @letsgetphil, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1300 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8419.99. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome! Nice post letsgetphil


Good job on the dashboard!

I love when people can organize data in a visually pleasing manner. Keep it up!


Check my article about Apresentando @mrcwar01 Um bom Amigo Meu Desde o Fundamental

My best post here  Apresentando @mrcwar01 Um bom Amigo Meu Desde o Fundamental

I will follow you letsgetphil

Wanna play this game :(

lmfao! that was some funny clips lmao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00