Fortnite May Have Come to Android Phones But I am Sticking to PUBG

in #fortnite6 years ago

When I started playing PUBG (PlayerUnknown’s Battleground) on mobile there wasn’t a moment of doubt in my mind that I was going to enjoy this game — as millions around the world already are. The interface, the gameplay and also the graphics really bring out the gamer in you (even if you are not).

I really didn’t enjoy all the scavenging and breaking up everything. It gets tiring and boring. Let me just enjoy the thrill of killing, survive through levels and win.
PUBG on the other hand keeps things very simple. Just collect weapons, medical supplies and ammo, kill other players and survive! And get a ‘Chicken Dinner’ as a reward.
There are already many structures on the island where you can hide and also use them as sniper points, which is the way I like it, simple.

PUBG sticks to the point and lets the players focus more on finding other players to kill and surviving till the end.

As far as transportation is concerned, there are a lot of points in Fortnite’s map which lets you ‘fast travel’ or teleport to other parts of the island whereas PUBG let’s you drive vehicles like cars and bikes on the island.

I loved the bit where you can run the other players over! The only place where road kills get you rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73