My Girlfriend likes me because I Play Fortnite ( Video Game)...

in #fortnite6 years ago

Last week my Girlfriend invited me for a Dinner at Archer's restaurant but I didn't go... Because I was playing Fortinet with my Squad Friends. She waited for me for about an hour. When I didn't come to the dinner, she came to my house and said to my mom,"Is Bilal at home? What is he doing.". My mother told her about my craze for Fortnite and after that day she didn't call me but... Today when she came again to me,

fortnite-hero - edited.jpg"

and said,"I am sorry, I didn't know how interesting playing Fortnite is, you can be my squad member".
and now we are playing together....

#bemyfriend

Sort:  

@mrbilal7, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61