Sort:  

Hello dearie,

Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

see you there

Fortnite is serious fun, man! I have it on my phone now because I don’t own a ps4 or Xbone. I hope they release it for the Nintendo Switch soon!

Congrats on getting a win! It feels amazing to be the last player standing of the original 100 players!

Bro you can play this game in your PC or Laptop.

Oh man! That’s dangerous to know! Haha! This game is so fun that one match isn’t enough! Haha

I did it..... It’s downloading now. Going to be playing this everyday now. Haha. I’m exited to play this with actual controls instead of tapping my fingers.

My username is Al Jerni. If we can be friends and play together, I’d be totally into that!

yeah bro it's like Addiction. I'm fully Addicted on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58