[Fortnite] #1 - 50 V 50 GAMEPLAY - *NEW* ( DAILY PLAYER CLIPS) *NERK DA JERK* KILL BEFORE THE STORM CHALLENGE!!!

in #fortnite6 years ago (edited)


FOLLOW THIS LINK TO WATCH NEW VIDEO - PART 2: https://steemit.com/fortnite/@stevenfletcher/ofnm5b4d

FOLLOW THIS LINK TO WATCH NEW VIDEO - PART 3: https://steemit.com/fortnite/@stevenfletcher/fdyzf36g

Follow My Steemit/Dtube Channel: @stevenfletcher For Daily Fortnite Video Gameplay!

Follow My Mixer: mixer.com/NERK_DA_JERK

Screenshot_20180526-041027.png

Was Suggested By New Friends to Start a Twitch! So its under wraps as we speak!!!

Twitch & PUBG: Coming Soon!!!

Also, Do Not leave here without Following, Upvoting, and Dropping those Gamertags!!!

Nice Meeting You All and Enjoy The Fun!!!

I don't know how well my channel will do on this Platform But I will Keep Footage for you all to Watch long as you support me and show you're true #Gamers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulation !
Your Video on dtube !

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

@rihannas Thank You! For your kind words Rihannas!!! I hope to upload many more as I learn and go! As of 12:00am This will be Day 7 for me today Playing Fortnite! and people are telling me that im doing well quite soon! Nice to meet you and if you have a gamertag please drop it in the comments so we can be friends! BlessUp! And Game On! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43