Pump shotgun vs Tactical shotgun. Witch gun is better and why. Fortnite Battle RoyalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fortnite6 years ago

So as most people know there are two main shot guns in Fortnite. The Pump and the Tactical. I am going to determine witch one is "better". For today I am going to look at their stats and compare them, and also correct me if I am wrong in the comments bellow. First lets talk about the pump shotgun. There are two rarities that the pump can be, uncommon and rare. They can be found almost any where the floor, chest, and drops. Now lets talk about the pump's stats. These are the stats for the uncommon and rare pump (keep in mind that what it says for damage only means body shots and the same for the tactical).
5FEBC07D-0E4A-40BA-B3B3-E03120158E2A (2)_LI.jpg 76CB9FB0-1070-4B42-AD73-C5E416BD79C3 (2).png
Now lets talk about the tactical. There are three rarities that the tactical can be common, uncommon, and rare. Just like the pump the tactical shotgun can be found almost any where. now lets talk about the tactical's stats. These are the stats for the common, uncommon, and rare tactical shotgun.
FortniteBattleRoyaleCommonTacticalShotgunStats (2).jpgFortniteBattleRoyaleUncommonTacticalShotgunStats (2).jpg4CC64243-66F9-4702-906D-D17065F36069 (2).png
For inexperience players that do not have the best aim but still want to hit something I would recommend the tactical. Because it has a faster firing rate then the pump(I am not going to talk about double pumping because I think the pump would win automatically). For experience players that have a true aim I suggest the pump because it can out put a lot more damage if you are accurate. Over all I think they both win because people have different opinions and who am I to judge what shotgun someone likes from Fortnite. Until next time guys and remember one like a day keeps the hatters away. BYE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73