You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I went to FOSDEM

in #fosdem5 years ago

This is the first time I'm hearing about such an event... need to start thinking about getting myself a ticket, especially since it is about open source software... I'm changing college degree to computer science this year and I really want to go to these types of events! Maybe next year u will be the one helping me out getting a ticket out of those devilish train ticket machines!

Sort:  

This is the next event on my calendar https://oggcamp.org/

SAT OCT 19th - SUN OCT 20th 2019 - MANCHESTER, UK


What someone says is far more important than how they say it!
Don't forget, you can upvote comments as well as posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67