You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New DRAGON found out of place and time

in #fossils6 years ago

I read the same about this new species and it is very important that the traces found belong to the era of the early Jurassic period, since it was previously believed that at that time there were no large dinosaurs. The find confirmed that they were. I hope that the scientists will find all the remains of the dinosaurs and we will be able to find out what they were like.

Sort:  

It's really amazing. I've read your post and I've been feeling incredibly excited. I've loved this stuff a lot since a little. Thank you for remembering me.
@gavvet

Yup, it expands the boundaries of the science of paleontology for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87