Plumeria pudica Flowers

in #foto16 days ago

Hello everyone,

This is artlifee. Welcome to my another photography blog. I hope you are all well. Today I shared with you a Photography of a Wonderful Plumeria pudica Flowers photography. I hope everyone will like it a lot.So let's begin,

Plumeria pudica is a species of the genus Plumeria, native to Panama, Colombia and Venezuela. This profuse bloomer has leaves in the shape of a cobra's hood, and its flowers are white with a yellow center. plumeria is a known moisturizer and anti-inflammatory. It's often used in the natural health industry to soothe dry, cracked skin and keep it soft. It also effectively relieves inflammatory-induced back pain, headaches and tinnitus

IMG_20230825_004942.jpg

IMG_20230825_012229.jpg

IMG_20230825_012237.jpg

I saw this beautiful rose flower in this beautiful flower tree. I was on my way to work and suddenly I was shocked to see such a big flower in such a small tree. However later I captured these photographs on my camera. I hope you like these photographs very much. If you like it, please support me and upvote my post.

Thanks for stopping by!


images (44).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71