Pink flowers

in #foto16 days ago

Hello steemit family,


I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. Welcome to my another blog. Today I am going to share with you a Photography of a Beautiful Lippia alba Flowers . I like this nature view very much. In fact, photography is the food of my mind. I enjoy these scenes with my friends and look at the sky.

IMG_20230213_205819.jpg

IMG_20230213_205903.jpg

IMG_20230213_205913.jpg

Portulaca grandiflora is a succulent flowering plant in the family Portulacaceae, native to southern Brazil, Argentina, and Uruguay and often cultivated in gardens. It has many common names, including rose moss, eleven o'clock, Mexican rose, moss rose, sun rose, rock rose, and moss-rose purslane.

Your eyes and you will find this folder as your favorite flower. Anyway I was passing this way and suddenly I saw this beautiful flower and the flower attracted me. I went to the flower and saw the flower shaking, the flower was actually very fresh and beautiful. Later I took out the camera on my mobile and took some photography., if you like them, please support me and stay with me and pray for me.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 8 pro
Photo Editorlightroom and snapseed
Photographer@octar

thank-you-thanks.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63