Fotagrafer indonseia in aceh

in #fotografer6 years ago

Fren of Eden sent me this video she shot of Jay Steembird and me jamming at the Steemfest Jam Session which took place at the last day of Steemfest 2 in Lisbon.

It took place at the gallery of the LX Factory, where lots of Steem artists had exposed their work during Steemfest. This was the closing day of the exposition.

Jay brought his guitar, but there were no percussion instruments. So I used this ladder. It doesn't sound too bad, does it?

Thanks,
Fren of Eden sent me this photo she shot of Jay Steembird and me jamming at the Steemfest Jam Session which took place at the last day of Steemfest 2 in Lisbon.
image



It took place at the gallery of the LX Factory, where lots of Steem artists had exposed their work during Steemfest. This was the closing day of the exposition.

Jay brought his guitar, but there were no percussion instruments. So I used this ladder. It doesn't sound too bad, does it?
image


Thanks, frenn for this nice photo

ie, for this nice photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61