about my edits😁

in #fotografi6 years ago (edited)

image
I've always liked the photo apps ... Although not an expert, but most not so good people see .. Hehehehe ...

first I like to make the photos and placed in https://echaimutenan.wordpress.com/ as I have ever written here even though not long updated blogs still xixiix. Just fun if anyone likes my edits xD even though actually gaptek xixixi .
image
Usually I just add brightness, contrast, saturation only for photos ... But, sometimes there is a photo that should be added text, HDR, or if you want to make a poster kudu know how it ^ ^. once again, sometimes interesting illustrations will add to the reader's point (or jury if the race) ... not a photo taken with 360 loh here we are talking, but more to the illustration techniques good photos and videos that are competent and have the selling and aesthetic value # ngeekkk banget omonganku hahaha ...
image
Because many also ask me what application I use, now I explain ya here. So, all neranginnya ... I share here is not because I am smart .. not ... but just share knowledge alone ... what if you can alone, but others can not, affection of his knowledge :))) .. sharing is fun :))
image
This is an application that I like to use because it is easy to use ... I can not at all photosop and zero in movie maker. It used to be formerly taught, but still not mudeng2 ...finally learn self-taught, and pretty good enough to use these applications to retouch photos:) ...

Sort:  

You got a 6.86% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @rusdi97!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99