Rainbow

in #fotografi6 years ago

good afternoon steemit all my friends, the day I will share about the beauty of the rainbow ..

image

Rainbow is one of the natural beauty after rain because rainbow always appear after rain at noon not at night ..

the rainbow also includes the greatest beauty because after the rain everyone always awaits him come especially with the various colorful colors that he show with a curved.

Sort:  

The picture shows a 'double rainbow', doesn't it? Whilst I'm sure they happened 30-plus years ago when I was a child, I never knew you could get double ones. Whilst the crocks of gold at the ends of a rainbow are obviously the stuff of myth, I think it's one of humankind's more endearing myths which I'm happy to see persist.

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @xiomi.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97