photo of my trip I hope you like it

photo of my trip



I do not talk much about my trip, I can only show you a picture of where I was, I hope you like it a lot, I hope you continue to support me


I'm going with my first photo, this was going to the state of Merida, that trip was amazing, but the madness we did and everything is beautiful the weather all



good here was in a lookout in tovar you see the whole city beautiful true these photo was taken by me mostly in my cell phone s4 samsu


I'm sorry that these pictures came out so blurred but I was in a moving car and it was difficult for me to take it with clarity but I was going up to table to bolivar a very nice little town


this was in a wasteland that nice picture


this was in a waterfall that we did not get on the way it was a very beautiful adventure I hope you liked it this was just the first


I hope you liked this photo and I will continue to show my adventure thanks for supporting me vote @jesusalbertorios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50