Sunset from the corner of my village

in #fotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family, Warm greetings from me to all of you and to photo enthusiasts no matter where you are.

On this occasion I would like to share the sunset photos I captured with the samsung galaxy j7 pro smartphone. Here are some photos of my work, hopefully you all love it.

Sunset

image

image

image

image

image

All the photos I took using Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro Smartphone, and all photos taken by @bahaphotography.

I am very happy to enjoy a beautiful sunset this afternoon, I happened to be walking with my partner, he also liked nature and photography.

This is part of my travel photography.
This is my most preferred collection and is my best work, using smartphone. Not only that, many memories are stored on that day.

It's no secret that Indonesia's natural beauty often attracts the attention of tourists both at home and abroad.

One of the most popular activities while enjoying Indonesia's nature is seeing the sunrise and sunset.

The duration of sunrise and sunset is also different. We will feel the seconds of the rising sunrise with a longer duration. However, it will be different when enjoying the sunset, a very short time only lasts about 60 seconds.

Today I became a very happy human being, because I can capture this sunset photo with my samsung smartphone.

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you.

"Thank you for visiting my blog"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66