BECAK MINI SO MEMORIES AND HISTORY

in #fotography6 years ago

small pedicab is very historic and very funny, every time I see this vehicle as if my life without problem he he......

This rickshaw is very profitable with long memories that last thirty-eight (38) years but still can make me smile and laugh out loud ....

when I have problems and distress happened I often see this mini rickshaw as if I was a kid and do not know what is difficult and what is the problem, because becak is what makes me happy when I was five (5) years ago , so if there is a problem I remember this rickshaw so that my troubles and troubles disappear but is it possible that way out while I have a big responsibility? ........ this is just my post to just remember me in the past, and I ask the other steemit friends to be pleased with my post and if I can visit my blog, because I am sure with the visit there I feel very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62